[Radio-announce] This evening on ACB Radio

Denny Huff denny at gatewayfortheblind.com
Sun Jul 13 17:08:23 EDT 2014


Due to technical difficulties the All Hymn Sunday on Encouragement For the
Journey was not aired this morning at it's normal time.  It will however; be
aired this evening at 8:00 pm EST at
<http://acbradio.org/sites/default/files/streams/interactive-broadband.pls>
http://acbradio.org/sites/default/files/streams/interactive-broadband.pls.

We'll be playing hymns not in the traditional format, but rather in many
different styles and by various artists.

I hope you can join us this evening at 8:00 EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST and 5:00
PST.

 

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.acbradio.org/pipermail/radio-announce/attachments/20140713/26b7539b/attachment.html>


More information about the Radio-announce mailing list