[Radio-announce] The Friday Night Free for All starts at a new time

Larry Turnbull larry at acbradio.org
Fri Sep 26 18:30:07 EDT 2014


Hi all,

As of this evening going forward the Friday Night Free for All will begin at
7:00 PM eastern, 4:00 PM pacific and go to 10:00 PM eastern, 7:00 PM
pacific.

So come join the fun on http://acbradio.org/interactive and requests are
most welcome.

You can also listen via phone at 231-460-1047 option 4.

Happy Listening.

Larry

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.acbradio.org/pipermail/radio-announce/attachments/20140926/bc9f5c4b/attachment.html>


More information about the Radio-announce mailing list