[Radio-announce] When you wake up, Corri's Coffee Lounge returns to the air waves

Corri Jayne corrijayne at gmail.com
Fri Nov 4 04:33:49 CEST 2016


Hi All,

 

That alarm goes off, you switch it off, and realise that Corri's Coffee
Lounge has returned to the air waves.  So, why not jump out of bed, and
instead of smelling the roses, come and smell the coffee here in Corri's
Coffee Lounge.  The lounge will open from 6 am till 9 am US Eastern, 5 am
till 8 am Central, 11 am till 2 pm, UK time.  www.acbradio.org/interactive
<http://www.acbradio.org/interactive> .

 

Come and join me for 3 hours of good music, plenty of interaction, and
plenty of food for thought, to nurrish the mind.

 

You can tweet @corrijayne or email corrijayne at gmail.com
<mailto:corrijayne at gmail.com> 

 

Kindest always,

 

Corri Jayne

 

 

 

 

"Anger is the wind that blows out the lamp of the mind"

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.acbradio.org/pipermail/radio-announce/attachments/20161104/e4fa791d/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Radio-announce mailing list