[Radio-announce] Today's coverage of the 2017 ACB Conference and Convention on ACB Radio

Larry Turnbull larry at acbradio.org
Sat Jul 1 10:35:06 EDT 2017


Hi all:

 

Today begins the coverage of the 2017 ACB Conference and Convention on ACB
Radio.

 

The first event that will be covered is the 411 workshop from the
Information Access Committee.

 

The workshop is scheduled to begin at 1:15 PM pacific time which is 2:15 PM
mountain, 3:15 PM central and 4:15 PM eastern.

 

This workshop will be streamed on ACB Radio Live Event.

 

You can listen by going to http://acbradio.org/live.

 

You can also listen through any phone by dialing 605-475-8130 and select
option 6.

 

If you have an IOS device such as an iPad or iPhone you can listen through
ACB Link.

 

Tonight at 7:00 PM pacific, 8:00 PM mountain, 9:00 PM central and 10:00 PM
eastern the general session opening ceremonies will begin.

 

This event will be streamed on both ACB Radio Mainstream and ACB Radio Live
Event.

 

You can get to mainstream by going to http://acbradio.org/mainstream.

 

You can also get there by dialing 605-475-8130 and select option 1.

 

Note to listeners trying to listen on the phone:

If you get a busy signal when dialing 605-475-8130, you can dial
231-460-1047 as an alternate.

 

Enjoy the coverage!

 

Larry

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.acbradio.org/pipermail/radio-announce/attachments/20170701/54fa82cc/attachment.html>


More information about the Radio-announce mailing list