Convention

Virtual Conference/Convention of the American Council of the Blind of Texas, Inc. (ACBT) on the Zoom Platform and ACB Radio - August 28-29, 2020

  • Posted on: 28 August 2020
  • By: ACBRadio

THEME: ACBT: 2020 Vision for the Future

Amerigroup, RealSolutions in Healthcare.

Special Thanks to Amerigroup for their generous Premiere Sponsorship of our conference/convention sneak previews.

Good News! We go LIVE on ACB Radio on Friday August 28, 2020.

Be sure to read below and refer to the attached Program Schedule.

There are several options available to listen to the ACBT Conference/Convention on ACB Radio:

Listen on the telephone by calling
1-518-906-1820, then press 6 for the LIVE Event channel. (This is not a toll-free number)

Membership Focus Call On the Virtual Convention: 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 2pm HT

  • Posted on: 18 June 2020
  • By: ACBRadio

Come learn what’s happening at this year’s virtual convention. Janet Dickelman, Convention Coordinator extraordinaire, will be on-hand to share with us and answer your questions. So if you’re still sitting on the fence about registering for this big event, listen in and wet your appetite, and then get your registration in by the 21st.
Listen in on ACB Radio Community:
www.acbradio.org/community